Special conditions

In connection with the exhibition "Power&Magnificence. The splendour of Europe in the 19th century", the World Cultural Heritage Site Völklinger Hütte has joined forces with several hotels to offer visitors to the exhibition discount booking facilities. The bookings can be made in direct contact with the hotels concerned.

Hotels

In Saarbrücken
<h3>Saarbrücken</h3> <h3>Telefon</h3> <h3>Information</h3>
Hotel am Triller +49 (0) 681 / 58 00 00 www.hotel-am-triller.de
Hotel Domicil Leidinger +49 (0) 681 / 9 32 70 www.domicil-leidinger.de
Mercure Hotel Saarbrücken Süd +49 (0) 681 / 5 86 30 www.mercure.com
Ibis +49 (0) 681 / 9 95 70 www.accorhotels.com
Hotel La Résidence +49 (0) 681 / 3 88 20 www.la-residence.net
Hotel Madeleine +49 (0) 681 / 3 22 28 www.hotel-madeleine.de
Mercure Hotel Saarbrücken City +49 (0) 681 / 3 89 00 www.mercure.com
Victor`s Residenz Hotel +49 (0) 681 / 588 21 0 www.victors.de
Hotel Meran +49 (0) 681 / 6 53 81 www.hotel-meran.de
Best Western Victor's Residenz Hotel Rodenhof +49 (0) 681 / 4 10 20 www.victors.de
<h3>Völklingen</h3>
Hotel-Restaurant Altes Haus +49 (0) 6898 / 2 45 53 www.hotel-altes-haus.de
Warndtperle +49 (0) 6898 / 4 25 11 www.warndtperle.de
<h3>Near Saarlouis</h3>
Hotel Mühlenthal, Schwalbach +49 (0) 6834 / 95590 www.muehlenthal.de
Hotel Wadegotia, Wadgassen +49 (0) 6834 / 94150 www.hotel-wadegotia.de
Panorama Hotel, Saarlouis +49 (0) 6831 / 98 00 www.panorama-saarlouis.de
Bahnhof-Hotel Saarlouis, Saarlouis-Roden +49 (0)6831 /986 9850 www.bahnhof-hotel.com
Hotel Linsler Hof, Überherrn +49 (0) 6836 / 80 70 www.linslerhof.de
<h3>Near Mettlach</h3>
Landhotel zur Saarschleife, Mettlach +49 (0) 6865 / 179-0 www.hotel-saarschleife.de

 

Tourist-information town of Völklingen

+49 (0) 6898 / 13 28 00
www.tourismus.saarland.de
tourist-info(at)voelklingen.de


Deutsche VersionVersion français


http://whc.unesco.org/en/list/687/http://www.ecsite.eu/?p=4239http://www.erih.net/nc/anchor-points/germany/detail.html?user_erihobjects_pi2[pointer]=0&user_erihobjects_pi2[mode]=1&user_erihobjects_pi2[showUid]=15320&user_erihobjects_pi2[country]=1&user_erihobjects_pi2[regionalroute]=0&user_erihobjects_pi2[anchorOnly]=1&user_erihobjects_pi2[membersOnly]=0