UrbanArt Parcours

2015, on the occasion of the third UrbanArt Biennale ®, is created in the industry landscape garden, with its twelve large garden rooms in the former coking plant in the Völklinger Hütte, starting from the Möller Hall, a course of over 100,000 square meters with the paradise. 30 fixed installations occur in the initial phase of the UrbanArt Biennale® and complete the UrbanArt Biennale® 2015.

The landscape garden "Paradise" offers a fascinating synthesis of industrial culture and nature. He is also an exceptional place of art. "In the framework of the" UrbanArt Biennale ® 2013 "internationally renowned urban artists such as Jef Aérosol and Vhils have created permanent works of art in the 'paradise'".

 

 

 

Deutsche VersionVersion français


http://whc.unesco.org/en/list/687/http://www.ecsite.eu/?p=4239http://www.erih.net/nc/anchor-points/germany/detail.html?user_erihobjects_pi2[pointer]=0&user_erihobjects_pi2[mode]=1&user_erihobjects_pi2[showUid]=15320&user_erihobjects_pi2[country]=1&user_erihobjects_pi2[regionalroute]=0&user_erihobjects_pi2[anchorOnly]=1&user_erihobjects_pi2[membersOnly]=0

UrbanArt Parcours

2015, anlässlich der dritten UrbanArt Biennale®, entsteht in der Völklinger Hütte, ausgehend von der Möllerhalle, ein Parcours von über 100.000 Quadratmetern mit dem Paradies, dem Industrie-Landschaftsgarten, mit seinen zwölf großen Gartenräumen in der ehemaligen Kokerei. 20 ortsfeste Installationen entstehen in der Anfangsphase der UrbanArt Biennale® und komplettieren die UrbanArt Biennale® 2015.

Der Landschaftsgarten „Das Paradies“  bietet eine faszinierende Synthese von Industriekultur und Natur. Er ist aber auch ein außergewöhnlicher Ort der Kunst. Im Rahmen der „UrbanArt Biennale® 2013“ haben international renommierte Urban-Art-Künstler wie Jef Aérosol und Vhils bleibende Kunstwerke im „Paradies“ geschaffen“.

 

English VersionVersion français


http://whc.unesco.org/en/list/687/http://www.ecsite.eu/?p=4239http://www.erih.net/nc/de/ankerpunkte/deutschland/detail.html?user_erihobjects_pi2[pointer]=0&user_erihobjects_pi2[mode]=1&user_erihobjects_pi2[showUid]=15320&user_erihobjects_pi2[country]=1&user_erihobjects_pi2[regionalroute]=0&user_erihobjects_pi2[anchorOnly]=1&user_erihobjects_pi2[membersOnly]=0